home » about us » staff

Meet the Management & Staff

Jim Proulx


President/CEO

  • Active member National Propane Gas Association
  • Active member Propane Gas Association of New England
  • Director Granite State Clean Cities Coalition
  • MBA Southern NH University (1994)
  • BS Marine Engineering Maine Maritime Academy (1985)
  • President MMA Alumni Board of Directors 2011-2016 (5yrs)
  • Director MMA Alumni Board (2001-present)

Staff Member Name & PositionEmail Address
Stacey McCormick, Office Manager
Steve Castle, Operations Manager
Jennifer Twist-Haviland, Customer Service Manager
Chuck Brown, Customer Service Representative
Judy Dondero, Customer Service Representative
Bridget Costello, Customer Service Representativebcostello@proulxoilandpropane.com
Ida Pursell, Customer Service Representativeipursell@proulxoilandpropane.com
Shilee Deon, Customer Service Representativesdeon@proulxoilandpropane.com
Maribeth Girard, Marketing Assistant
Mandee Anderson, Collection Specialist & Sales Assistant
Bonita Stevens, Revenue Processorbstevens@proulxoilandpropane.com
Sean B. Murray, Sales
Jeff Morris, Salesjmorris@proulxoilandpropane.com
Nick Dutile, Service Managerndutile@proulxoilandpropane.com
Michael Mayo, Purchasing & Inventory Control Managermmayo@proulxoilandpropane.com
Kathy Smith, Service Department
Wendi Carleton, Service Departmentwcarleton@proulxoilandpropane.com
Todd Trobaugh, Delivery Dispatch Manager
Derek Ryan Swenson, Delivery Dispatch
Corbin Fisher, Delivery Schedulercfisher@proulxoilandpropane.com
Sue Beauchesne, Bourque Customer Service Representative